ON-SITE CLASSES

SUMMER SCHEDULE 2019:

  • Monday, June 17 @ Northeast Library 10:30am

  • Thursday, June 20 @ Roseville Library 10:30am

  • Friday, June 21 @ White Bear Lake Library 10:30am

  • Monday, June 24 @ Shoreview Library 10:30am

  • Thursday, July 11 @ Roseville Library 10:30am

  • Monday, July 15 @ Northeast Library 10:30am

  • Monday, July 22 @ Shoreview Library 10:30am

  • Monday, August 5, 12, 19 @ Champlin Library 10:30am

  • Thursday, August 8 @ Roseville Library 10:30am

  • Friday, August 9 @ White Bear Lake Library 10:30am

  • Friday, August 23 @ Northeast Library 10:30am

 
 

YOGA ENRICHMENT

We can come to your site and offer whole group instruction or individual enrichment programs for students to register for.  It can be set up as 8-week sessions, run weekly throughout the academic year, or as "In-house Field Trips".  As an enrichment program, we take care of all registration and payments online to keep your work to a minimum.  Take home class newsletters, communication and class extensions online are included in the curriculum.

Each class is 30minutes in length, with class sizes up to 10.

Pricing:

Enrichment class pricing $10/child/class. minimum 6 children at a site

Whole group instruction and In-house Field Trips $100/hr + $30 travel & material fees

CONTACT US for more information and to schedule classes.

We currently provide Yoga Enrichment Classes at:

  • University of St. Thomas Child Development Center

  • Little Eagles Preschool

  • International School of Minnesota

  • New Horizons

 

LIBRARIES

We can add to your library offerings on a regular basis or as special events.  We bring in mats, materials and music for an active group activity around a picture book theme.  Class can be held as child only or as an adult/child activity.  We also include coloring sheets with instructions for a corresponding movement activity.

Pricing: 30-40 minute event $100

*there may be a $30 travel charge depending on distance from Edina

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

​© 2019 by Learning Tree Yoga | 500 38th Ave NE, Minneapolis, MN | 612-916-9369